PhotoBook Part 1

PhotoBook Part 1

As I am getting ready to create my first Photobook to show off all of the things I have learned, I am starting with the first six pages. I have made the front and back cover, the table of contents, as well as the first spread in the book.  I used InDesign, and I am very new to it. Let me know what you think!

Covers

Front Cover
Back Cover

Table of Contents

Table of Contents

Spread

I wanted to have something cool and fun to bring the reader’s attention in on the first spread. I thought a tongue would be perfect!

Macro Spread

About Me

This is the page that is most likely to change as I continue to develop my Photobook. I don’t know yet, what I want to say about myself, and how that relates to the body f work that will be shown in the book. I’m excited to perfect this page in the future.

About me
Leave a Reply

